Info

Photographs by Tom Drury

well.jpg

Comments

3 Comments

Post a comment
  1. October 10, 2007

    Hello. I stumbled across your blog the other day and I just wanted to let you know how much I am enjoying your photos. I lived in LA a while back and it is great to see it again. Thank you very much!

  2. driftless #
    October 10, 2007

    You’re very welcome, and I’m so glad you like the site. Tell me your old neighborhood and I will go there and take a photograph in your honor.

  3. October 11, 2007

    That is very kind of you. I lived on Bluffside Drive in Studio City. I was a student at the time and although the area wasn’t that fancy I had a really good time there. But please, don’t go to a lot of trouble just for me as I enjoy all of your photos.
    Take care.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS